Sometimes I have to shut them down and get them out of here. congratulations to our seniors going on to play at the next level!!! Paul Lull moved to Coronado at the age of 16 in 1969 with his family. I graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University where I played Basketball on a full ride scholarship for all four years with a degree in education. Richardson Lake Highlands Boys Basketball State Team University Coach Smith is proud to be officially back on staff and ready to make a difference! Plano Senior High School (commonly Plano, Plano Senior High, or PSHS) is a public secondary school in Plano, Texas, serving students in grades 11-12.The school is part of the Plano Independent School District, with admission based primarily on the locations of students' homes.Plano is a two-time Blue Ribbon School and a Texas Exemplary School. Previously, she served as the head softball coach in Forney as well as Garland ISD. But she does remember saying no when the head coach made advances. I am born and raised in Plano, Texas. Who is available? Please register online at: https://planoisd.rankonesport.com. In an interview during the districts investigation, Yancey said she invited Morris to a football game with friends in September 2018. Keep rollin', we're along for the ride. This is my first year at PSA camp. Ispent6 weeks in Nicaragualastsummer interning at the Nicaragua Christian School that gives impoverished children a chance for a quality educationand enjoyedthe opportunity to use my Spanish and love for children to makean impact on their lives. ", "We obviously dispute the consensual nature of that event," he said. The. We were playing in a tournament, Williams, now a senior on the Plano boys basketball team, said. 4843 Naaman Forest Blvd, Garland, TX 75040, Your Lady Wildcats complete district play tonight (2/5) at Prosper. Yancey told WFAA that she is straight and is not interested in women. I previously held the assistant Varsity basketball coach position at O